APPEZÖLLE BIKER-TRÖFFE 17.-19. JUNI 2022

OK Verein
«Appezölle Biker-Tröffe»

hinten v.l.n.r.: Damian, Andy, Tony, Markus, Dani, vorne v.l.n.r.: Roger, Monika, Roman, Beni (Benno fehlt)

hinten v.l.n.r.: Damian, Andy, Tony, Markus, Dani, vorne v.l.n.r.: Roger, Monika, Roman, Beni (Benno fehlt)

Präsidium

Stv. Roman Schenk
9050 Appenzell
roman.schenk@gmx.net
+41 78 707 86 07

Marketing / Sponsoring

Stv. Daniel Klaus
9103 Schwellbrunn
daniel.klaus@hotmail.ch
+41 79 346 86 25

Finanzen / Sekretariat

Monika Hertkorn
9042 Speicher
hertkorn@bluewin.ch
+41 79 608 33 77

ICT

Daniel Klaus
9103 Schwellbrunn
daniel.klaus@hotmail.ch
+41 79 346 86 25

Catering

Stv. Tony Fässler
9050 Appenzell
tony@landgasthof-sammelplatz.ch
+41 78 718 53 34

Bau / Infrastruktur

Markus Locher
9050 Appenzell Steinegg
markus.locher@bluewin.ch
+41 79 696 82 11

Stv. Benno Koch
9050 Appenzell
benno.koch@koch-appenzell.ch
+41 79 33 64 54

Verkehr / Sicherheit

Roman Schenk
9050 Appenzell
roman.schenk@gmx.net
+41 78 707 86 07

Stv. Markus Locher
9050 Appenzell Steinegg
markus.locher@bluewin.ch
+41 79 696 82 11

Unterhaltung

Andy Niederer
9404 Rorschacherberg
aniederer@rossignol.com
+41 79 419 20 60

Stv. Rolf Graf
9100 Herisau
r.graf@me.com
+41 79 413 27 28

Biker-Village

Beni Gmünder
9054 Haslen
beni@beniwood.ch
+41 79 608 70 90

Stv. Monika Hertkorn
9042 Speicher
hertkorn@bluewin.ch
+41 79 608 33 77

Ausfahrten / Jahresprogramm

Rolf Graf
9100 Herisau
r.graf@me.com
+41 79 413 27 28

Stv. Roman Schenk
9050 Appenzell
roman.schenk@gmx.net
+41 78 707 86 07